527 North Boulevard - 4th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Bp Cynthia Fierro Harvey - UMC
  Archbishop Gregory Aymond-Roman Catholic Archdiocese of New Orleans  
The Very Rev. Dr. Jacob W. Owensby   Dr. Ralph McLaury

Bp Julius McAllister

Bishop Michael A. Frencher, Sr., AME Zion   Bishop Michael G. Duca - Shreveport Diocese
  Bishop David P. Talley, Bishop of Diocese of Alexandria  
Bishop Ronald P. Herzog - Roman Catholic Diocese of Alexandria   The Rev. Dr. Mallery Callahan, LHFMBSC
  Bishop Glen J. Provost of Diocese of Lake Charles  
Bishop Thomas L. Brown, Sr. -  CME Church - 4th Episcopal District
  Bishop Mike Rinehart, ELCA - TX/LA Gulf Coast Synod
Bishop James W. Proctor, Church of God in Christ
Mr. Hugh R. Straub, Order of St. Lazarus
  Rev. R. Timothy Jones, Sr.
  Most Reverend Shelton Joseph Fabre  
Bishop Robert Muench, Roman Catholic Diocese of Baton Rouge   Mrs. Mary Collins, Church Women United
  Rev. Joseph Hill, Presbytery of the Pines  
Bishop Douglas Deshotel, R.C.
  Bp Morris Thompson, Episcopal Diocese of LA
Rev. Dr. Donald Longbottom - UCC
Rev. Dr. Nadine Burton   Rev. Dr. Mike Massar
  Bp Erik Gronberg - ELCA  
Other Ecumenical Links
National Council of Churches Logo National Council of Churches, USA
World Council of Churches
Churches United in Christ (CUIC)
Church World Service
NWCU Logo National Workshop on Christian Unity

National Association of Ecumenical and Interreligious Staff

Other Related Links
Farm Aid Logo
Rural Advancement Foundation Logo

Rural Advancement Foundation,

Int'l, USA

Farmers Legal Action Group Logo




The Great Seal of Louisiana

Governor's Prayer Breakfast

(Annual Spring


2014 Week of Prayer logo

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

(Annually on January 18th - 25th)

Louisiana Chaplain's Association

Louisiana Prison Chapel Foundation



Links to other web sites of special interest


Links To Our Member Judicatories

If Judicatory Name is underlined, click to go to web site

If Person's Name is underlined, click to send Email

National:   African Methodist Episcopal Church

                  National:  (504) 393-9001

Eighth Episcopal District

The Rev. Julius H. McAllister


African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church Southwestern Delta Episcopal District

(704) 599-8718

Bishop Bishop Michael A. Frencher, Sr.


Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Great River Region

(501) 944-2183

The Rev. Dr. Nadine Burton

Executive Regional Minister

Christian Methodist Episcopal Church

Fourth Episcopal District

(601) 373-0075

 The Right Rev. Thomas L. Brown, Sr.


Church Of God In Christ

Church of God in Christ

Louisiana First Jurisdiction

(337) 276-6956

 The Rev. Dr. James W. Proctor

Bishop Designate

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship of Louisiana


(985) 222-6900
 The Rev. Dr. Mike Massar

Lead Coordinator

Cumberland Presbyterian Church
Trinity Presbytery
(903) 759-0091
Ms. Paula R. Hayes
Stated Clerk - Treasurer


Episcopal Church

Diocese of Louisiana

(225) 387-5141

The Rt. Rev. Morris Thompson


Episcopal Church

Diocese of Western Louisiana


The Rt. Rev. Dr. Jacob W. Owensby


Northern Texas - Northern Louisiana Synod Logo (ELCA)

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Northern Texas-Northern Louisiana Synod


The Rev. Erik Gronberg


ELCA - Texas-Louisiana Synod Logo

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Texas-Louisiana Gulf Coast Synod


The Rev. Mike Rinehart


National Baptist Convention of America

Baptist Missionary & Educational
Convention of Louisiana, Inc.


The Rev. R. Timothy Jones, Sr.


National Baptist Convention of America

Louisiana Home and Foreign Mission Baptist State Convention, Inc. (LHFMBSC)


The Rev. Dr. Mallery Callahan


National: National Baptist Convention, U.S.A., Inc.

Local:        Louisiana Missionary Baptist State


The Rev. Dr. C. S. Gordon, Jr.



Order of St. Lazarus of Jerusalem

Military and Hospitaller Order of St. Lazarus


Mr. Hugh R. Straub

Grand Commandery of the South

Graphic: Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) seal in blue, red and gray

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)

The Presbytery of the Pines


The Rev. Joseph W. Hill

General Presbyter

Graphic: Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) seal in blue, red and gray

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)

The Presbytery of South Louisiana


 The Rev. Ron Sutto

General Presbyter

Religious Society of Friends

South Central Yearly Meeting

(225) 629-5362

Dr. Ralph McLaury

Archdiocese of New Orleans

Roman Catholic Church
Archdiocese of New Orleans
(504) 861-6205
The Most Reverend Gregory Aymond

Roman Catholic Church

Diocese of Alexandria

(318) 445-2401

The Most Rev. Ronald P. Herzog Bishop

The Most Rev. David P. Talley, Coadjutor Bishop

Roman Catholic Church

Diocese of Baton Rouge

(225) 387-0561

The Most Rev. Robert W. Muench


Roman Catholic Church

Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux

(985) 868-7720

The Most Rev. Shelton J. Fabre

Roman Catholic Church

Diocese of Lafayette

(337) 261-5614

The Most Reverend J. Douglas Deshotel


Roman Catholic Church

Diocese of Lake Charles

(337) 439-7400    

The Most Rev. Glen John Provost


Roman Catholic Church
Diocese of Shreveport
(318) 868-4441
The Most Rev. Michael G. Duca

United Church of Christ
South Central Conference
(512) 459-7607 
The Rev. Dr. Donald Longbottom

Designated Conference Minister

UCC - New Orleans Association

United Methodist Church
Louisiana Annual Conference
(225) 346-1646

The Rev. Cynthia Fierro Harvey



Church Women United in Louisiana
Church Women United
(504) 362-9715

Mrs. Mary Collins




© Louisiana Interchurch Conference - All Rights Reserved